pen

Company Contact Information

Omnicon Consultants Inc
P.O. Box 21059 Terwillegar Postal Outlet
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada T6R 2V4

Primary Consultants and Partners

Andre Lemieux
Phone: 780.975.3026
Fax : 780.988.8540
Email: aplemieux@omnicon.ca

Dave Murray
Phone: 780.218.3759
Fax : 780.988.8540
Email: dave.murray@omnicon.ca

Associate Consultants

Tim Blackmore
Email: teblackmore@omnicon.ca

George Collins
Email: george.collins@omnicon.ca

Bob Falkiner
Email: bob.falkiner@omnicon.ca

Parviz Rahimi
Email: parviz.rahimi@omnicon.ca